Betonverbund

Unser Serviceteam

Sekretariat Verwaltung

Andrea Hallmann
Tel. +49 7146 820 -10
Fax +49 7146 820 -13
a.hallmann@kies-krieger.de
 

Zentraldisposition

Christian Schaile
Tel. +49 7146 820 - 19
Fax +49 7146 820 - 95
zentraldispo@kies-krieger.de

Produktion

Burkhard Kunze
Produktionsleiter
Tel. +49 7146 820 - 22
Fax +49 7146 820 - 13
Mobil +49 170 8539632
b.kunze@kies-krieger.de

Vertrieb

Frank Mertens
Vertriebsleiter
Tel. +49 7146 820 - 14
Fax +49 7146 820 - 13
Mobil +49 170 8539629
f.mertens@kies-krieger.de

Krieger Beton-Technologiezentrum

Bernhard Dziadek
Dipl.- Geologe
Leiter Technolgiezentrum
Tel. +49 7146 820 - 27
Fax +49 7146 820 - 13
Mobil +49 151 52623801
b.dziadek@kies-krieger.de
Ralf Lieber
Dipl.- Ing.
stv. Leiter Technolgiezentrum
Tel. +49 7146 820 - 30
Fax +49 7146 820 - 13
Mobil +49 151 52623802
r.lieber@kies-krieger.de
Robert Marx
Dipl.- Ing.
Prüfstellenleiter
Tel. +49 7146 820 - 28
Fax +49 7146 820 - 13
Mobil +49 151 52623813
r.marx@kies-krieger.de